top of page

Black Bar Jukebox is a 13 song CD, recorded by Allan Harris with producer Brian Bacchus, pianist Pascal Le Boeuf, drummer Jake Goldbas, bassist Leon Boykins, guitarist Yotam Silberstein, percussionist Samuel Torres.


1. I Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do

2. Miami

3. Catfish

4. I've Got the Blues (Lester Leaps In)

5. A Little Bit Scared

6. Take Me To The Pilot

7. Love's The Key

8. My Funny Valentine

9. Can It Be This Is a Dream

10. Daughters

11. Stranger On The Shore

12. You Make Me Feel So Young

13. Haven't We Met

Black Bar Jukebox

SKU: 126351351935
Excluding Sales Tax |
  • 13 song CD by award winning jazz vocalist Allan Harris

bottom of page