top of page

A beautiful recording by Allan Harris with pianist Takana Miyamoto in tribute to Tony Bennett and Bill Evans.

Convergence CD

SKU: 847108064264
Excluding Sales Tax |
  • 10 songs:  

    1. My Foolish Heart

    2. Days of Wine and Roses

    3. But Beautiful

    4. Waltz For Debby

    5. You Don't Know What Love Is

    6. Young and Foolish

    7. The Touch of Your Lips

    8. You Must Believe In Spring

    9. Some Other Time

    10. We'll Be Together Again


bottom of page