top of page

This personally autographed CD by Allan Harris is yours along with a Cross That River sticker.  

Songs include:

1. Cross That River

2. Blue Was Angry

3. Buffalo Soldiers

4. Mail Order Woman

5. Diamond Jimmy

6. Dark Spanish Lady

7. Mule Skinner

8. Black Seminoles

9. One More Notch

10. Dat Dere Preacher


Cross That River, a Song-cycle About Black Cowboys

SKU: 786497010653
Excluding Sales Tax |
  • We will replace your CD if it arrives damaged.

  • Shipping in the US withint 3 - 5 business days.

    Shipping in Europe within 10 - 15 business days

bottom of page